Blog

Jet skiing in Solenzara: why choose Jet Liberty?

Jet skiing is a water sport that is accessible from the age of 16. Corsica is one of the most popular regions for Jet Ski enthusiasts. It abounds in places that are ideal for this sport. Referring to freedom and the adrenalin rush, jet skiing in Solenzara is one of the region's leading forms of entertainment. Jet Liberty is at your disposal for jet ski rental in Solenzara. 

Jet ski rental in Solenzara, the easiest way to jet ski in Corsica

Rent a jet ski in Solenzara Jet Liberty allows you to enjoy this activity in Corsica at a lower cost. As for the question of a license, our company has over 25 years' experience in jet ski rental with or without a license, so all you need to be able to do in Solenzara is to be aged 16 or over. If necessary, don't hesitate to ask to be accompanied by a Jet Liberty professional to guarantee your safety. 

Booking your jet ski is easy. You can go to Jet LibertyYou can make your reservation by telephone or via our website. Once your reservation has been made, all information concerning the location, arrival time, reservation code, etc., will be sent to you by e-mail. If you have booked via the website, Jet Liberty will contact you by phone as soon as possible to confirm your reservation. You will also receive an e-mail with all the important information. 

Jet skiing with Jet Liberty 

By choosing Jet Liberty to rent a jet ski in Solenzara, you'll have the opportunity to explore the island of Corsica by sea. Corsica is renowned for its many paradisiacal sites and beaches with crystal-clear Mediterranean waters. Our jet ski rental company in Corsica offers a range of packages to help you find the one that suits your needs and budget. 

Hiking times can vary from one to three hours. 30-minute jet ski tour to a 5-hour jet ski tour at your convenience. Before embarking on your adventure, take the time to listen carefully to the instructions, especially if you're a beginner. Don't forget to check that your vest is securely fastened. 

Why jet ski in Solenzara? 

Unlike other water sports such as kayaking, catamaran sailing, surfing, etc., jet skiing in Solenzara gives you a greater sense of freedom. The faster you go, the easier it is to handle. There's nothing like a good dose of adrenalin. That's why jet-skiing in Solenzara is such a popular seaside activity. 

While scootering on dry land offers a sensation of speed and adrenaline rushes, the experience of sea scooters is different, with waves as obstacles, salt water splashing in your face, wide turns and more. 

The other advantage of renting a jet ski in Solenzara is that you can choose the experience that suits you best: jet skiing alone, in pairs or in threes. 

09 70 70 39 89
jetservice2a@gmail.com
Quai Pascal Paoli , 20137 Porto-Vecchio
Follow us:
en_USEnglish

Blog

Jet ski à Solenzara : pourquoi faire appel à Jet Liberty ?

Le Jet ski est un sport nautique qui est accessible dès l’âge de 16 ans. Corse fait partie des régions les plus prisées par les amateurs du Jet ski. Elle regorge d’endroits propices à ce sport. Faisant référence à la liberté et à la montée d’adrénaline, le jet ski à Solenzara est l’un des divertissements phares dans la région. Chez Jet Liberty, nous sommes à votre disposition pour la location de votre jet ski à Solenzara. 

La location de jet ski à Solenzara, le moyen le plus simple pour faire du jet ski en Corse

Louer un jet ski à Solenzara avec Jet Liberty est vous permet de pouvoir profiter de cette activité en Corse à moindre frais. Quant à la question du permis, notre société disposant d’une expérience de plus de 25 ans dans la location de jet ski avec ou sans permis, il vous suffit tout simplement d’avoir 16 ans et plus pour pouvoir faire du jet ski à Solenzara. Si besoin, n’hésitez pas à demander à être accompagné par un professionnel Jet Liberty pour garantir votre sécurité. 

La réservation de votre jet ski est très simple. Vous pouvez vous rendre chez Jet Liberty, réserver par téléphone ou depuis le site. Une fois que votre réservation est faite, toutes les informations concernant le lieu, l’heure d’arrivée, le code de réservation, etc., vous seront transmises par mail. Si vous avez réservé via le site, Jet Liberty vous contactera par téléphone dans les plus brefs délais pour confirmer votre réservation. Ensuite, vous allez également recevoir un mail avec toutes les informations importantes. 

Faire du Jet ski avec Jet Liberty 

En optant pour Jet Liberty pour la location d’un jet ski à Solenzara, vous aurez l’occasion d’explorer l’île Corse par la mer. La corse est réputée pour ses différents sites paradisiaques et ses plages avec les eaux cristallines de la Méditerranée. Notre société de location de jet ski en Corse vous propose diverses formules pour que vous puissiez trouver celle qui répond à vos attentes et à votre budget. 

La durée des randonnées peut varier d’une randonnée en jet ski de 30 minutes à une randonnée en jet ski de 5 heures selon votre convenance. Avant de vous lancer dans l’aventure, prenez le temps de bien écouter les consignes surtout si vous êtes débutants. N’oubliez pas de bien vérifier la fixation de votre gilet. 

Pourquoi pratiquer le jet ski à Solenzara ? 

A la différence des autres activités nautiques comme le kayak, le catamaran, le surf, etc., le jet ski à Solenzara vous offre plus de sensation de liberté. Plus vous montez en vitesse, plus l’engin est plus facile à manier. Il n’y a rien de tel pour profiter d’une bonne dose d’adrénaline. C’est d’ailleurs la raison pour laquelle les promenades en jet ski à Solenzara figurent parmi les activités favorites de bord de mer. 

Bien que le scooter sur la terre ferme offre une sensation de vitesse et des pics d’adrénaline, les ressentis avec les scooters des mers sont différents notamment avec les vagues comme obstacles, l’eau salée qui vient vous éclabousser le visage, les grands virages, etc. 

L’autre avantage de la location de jet ski à Solenzara est la possibilité de choisir l’expérience qui vous convient le mieux : faire du jet ski seul, à deux ou à trois. 

09 70 70 39 89
jetservice2a@gmail.com
Quai Pascal Paoli , 20137 Porto-Vecchio
Suivez-nous:
fr_FRFrançais