Blog

Jet skiing in southern Corsica with Jet Liberty!

Are you looking for an outdoor activity that lets you discover Corsica's coastline in a sporty and original way? Jet skiing in southern Corsica is a must for those looking for a bit of adrenalin, as well as for those who enjoy a free ride on the sea, discovering sumptuous landscapes! Whether you're a beginner or an experienced jet skier, with or without a boating license, Jet Liberty offers a wide range of packages so that everyone can discover the Isle of Beauty and enjoy a sensational activity on the water!

 Go on an adventure with a jet ski rental in southern Corsica 

The rental of jet ski in South Corsica is a great way to discover the region and enjoy the beauty of this island. In fact, a visit by jet ski will be an excellent way to enjoy exceptional views and discover corners accessible only by sea.

Accompanied by an instructor, your jet ski touring in Corsica can last from half an hour to an entire day. This type of tour is an excellent way to enjoy Corsica in a different way, while enjoying the pleasures of jet skiing!

Jet ski rental in southern Corsica is a sport accessible to all levels. In fact, introductory sessions are particularly suitable for learning to drive while enjoying the experience and magnificent views of the coast. 

Jet ski rental without a license

Beginners often wonder whether they can jet ski in southern Corsica if they don't have a boat license. Jet Liberty offers you the possibility of renting a jet ski with or without a license, provided that the user is over 16 years of age. So, even if you don't have any qualifications, discover the most beautiful corners of Corsica and enjoy a thrilling ride, under the supervision of a qualified professional who will ensure your safety.

On the other hand, if you have a boating license, you can drive the jet ski alone or with a passenger, without having to be accompanied.

Jet Liberty: your ally for boating in Corsica 

Every year, holidaymakers look for new experiences and disciplines to experiment with. Driving a jet ski has become a trend on the island of Corsica, as elsewhere. So why not rent a jet ski in Corsica? Jet Libertyoffers you its services.

Thanks to the know-how, experience and skills of our team, your hike will be marked by pleasure, discovery and thrills. To organize this activity, it's important to know all the steps to take. Jet Liberty provides you with additional services for your safety, such as life jackets, accompaniment by a professional instructor, instructions on handling the aircraft, prevention, etc.

To rent a jet ski in Corsica, you need to be aware of certain conditions, as well as the main advantages of working with Jet Liberty. First of all, our nautical base offers jet ski rental in Corsica, with or without boating licence. This gives you a great deal of freedom in terms of piloting. What's more, this rental is available from the age of 16. And that's not all: Jet Liberty allows you to take a passenger over the age of 7 on your jet ski tour of southern Corsica.   

So don't wait any longer and discover our water scooters for a unique experience on our wonderful Island of Beauty. Thrills guaranteed! 

09 70 70 39 89
jetservice2a@gmail.com
Quai Pascal Paoli , 20137 Porto-Vecchio
Follow us:
en_USEnglish

Blog

Le jet ski en Corse du sud, c’est avec Jet Liberty !

Vous êtes à la recherche d’une activité de plein air qui vous permet de découvrir les côtes de la Corse de manière sportive et originale ? Le jet ski en Corse du sud est un must pour ceux qui veulent un peu d’adrénaline ; tout comme pour ceux qui apprécient se balader en mer en toute liberté, à la découverte de paysages somptueux ! Que vous soyez débutant ou confirmé, titulaire ou non d’un permis bateau, de nombreuses formules sont proposées par Jet Liberty pour que chacun puisse découvrir l’Île de Beauté et profiter d’une activité à sensation sur l’eau !

 Partez à l’aventure avec la location d’un jet ski en Corse du sud 

La location de jet ski en Corse du sud est une très bonne manière de découvrir la région et de profiter de la beauté de cette île. En effet, une visite en jet ski sera un excellent moyen de profiter d’un point de vue exceptionnel et de découvrir les coins accessibles seulement par la mer.

Accompagné d’un moniteur, votre randonnée en jet ski en Corse du sud peut durer entre une demie heure et toute une journée. Ce type de randonnée est un excellent moyen de profiter de la Corse différemment tout en profitant des plaisirs du jet ski !

La location de jet ski en Corse du sud est un sport accessible à tous les niveaux. En effet, les sessions d’initiation seront particulièrement adaptées afin d’apprendre à conduire tout en profitant de l’expérience et d’une vue magnifique sur la côte. 

La location de jet ski sans permis

Les débutants désirant découvrir la pratique se demandent souvent s’ils peuvent faire du jet ski en Corse du sud s’ils n’ont pas de permis de bateau. Jet Liberty vous offre la possibilité d’une location de jet ski avec ou sans permis, à condition que l’utilisateur soit âgé de plus de 16 ans. Alors, même si vous n’avez aucune qualification, découvrez les plus beaux recoins de la Corse ainsi que de sensations fortes, sous la surveillance d’un professionnel qualifié qui veillera à votre sécurité.

D’autre part, si vous êtes en possession d’un permis bateau, vous pourrez conduire le jet ski seul ou avec un passager sans être obligatoirement accompagné.

Jet Liberty : votre allié pour une activité nautique en Corse 

Chaque année, les vacanciers recherchent des expériences et des disciplines à expérimenter. Précisément, conduire un jet ski est devenu très tendance sur l’île Corse comme ailleurs. Alors, pour la location d’un jet ski en Corse, Jet Liberty, vous offre ses services.

Grâce au savoir-faire, à l’expérience et aux compétences de notre équipe, votre randonnée sera marquée par le plaisir, la découverte et les émotions fortes. Afin d’organiser cette activité, il est important de connaître toutes les mesures à prendre. Jet Liberty vous fournit des services complémentaires pour votre sécurité comme le gilet de sauvetage, l’accompagnement par un moniteur professionnel, les instructions sur la manipulation de l’appareil, de la prévention, etc.

Pour une location de jet ski en Corse, vous avez besoin de connaître certaines conditions mais aussi les principaux avantages que vous avez à passer par Jet Liberty. Tout d’abord, notre base nautique vous propose la location de jet ski en Corse avec ou sans permis bateau. Vous bénéficiez ainsi d’une grande liberté de pilotage. De plus, cette location est accessible à partir de l’âge de 16 ans. Ce n’est pas tout, Jet Liberty vous permet d’embarquer un passager âgé de plus de 7 ans lors de votre randonnée en jet ski en Corse du sud.   

Alors découvrez sans plus attendre nos scooters des mers pour une expérience unique à la découverte de notre merveilleuse Île de Beauté. Frissons garantis ! 

09 70 70 39 89
jetservice2a@gmail.com
Quai Pascal Paoli , 20137 Porto-Vecchio
Suivez-nous:
fr_FRFrançais