Blog

Jet ski tours in Corsica: discover our different services

Vacationing on the Isle of Beauty? There are many ways to visit this beautiful region: trekking, boat trips and even jet skiing. The latter will allow you to discover the Corsican coast in a completely different way, while enjoying the thrills of these machines. At Jet Liberty, we offer a range of jet ski tours in Corsica to suit all tastes!

Our jet ski rental services in Corsica at Jet Liberty

With 25 years' experience in organizing excursions and jet ski rentals in Corsica, we have acquired a great deal of expertise in the field, enabling us to offer you quality services tailored to your needs.

Jet ski tours in Corsica

Accompanied by a BPJEPS instructor, you will complete a jet ski touring in Corsica that will give you great sensations. The duration depends on your wishes. Our activities can last from 30 minutes to 5 hours. The places visited and the itineraries vary according to the weather and the outing.

Jet ski rental in Corsica

If you are in possession of a boating licenceIn Corsica, you can rent a jet ski with Jet Liberty. We offer hourly rates per jet ski. 

We remind you that you can be up to 2 people per scooter. Also, the driver must be over 16 to rent a jet ski from us. For minors, written parental consent is required.

Choose your jet ski tour in Corsica

Jet Liberty offers a variety of jet ski tours in Corsica.

Cala Rossa

This is a 30-minute jet ski tour with which you'll sail 16 km. You'll start your journey in the Golfo Di Sogno. You'll then discover the Gulf of Porto Vecchio, the Pointe de Chiappa and Cala Rossa, before returning to your starting point.

Saint Cyprien

Your 50-minute jet ski tour starts from Golfo Di Sogno. You'll cover 20 km and discover Benedettu beach, Cala Rosa, St Cyprien bay and the Pecorella wreck (if no divers are present).

Chiappa beach

It's a 1-hour jet ski ride. Still departing from Golfo Di Sogno, you'll sail approximately 22 km. You'll visit the Golf de Porto Vecchio, St Cyprien, the Pointe de la Chiappa and Cala Rossa.

Palombaggia

With this 1h30 jet ski rideYou'll sail approximately 42 km. You'll start at Golfo Di Sogno, then head for Golf de Porto Vecchio, Pointe de la Chiappa, Tahiti Beach, the Cerbicales islands, Palombaggia and Santa Giulia.

Santa Giulia

From Golfo Di Sogno you will sail for about 50 km during your trip. 2-hour jet ski trip. You'll discover the Pointe de la Chiappa, Tahiti Beach, the Cerbicales islands, Palombaggia, Santa Giulia and Porto Novo.

bull island

This jet ski trip in Corsica lasts 2h30. During this time, you'll cover approximately 60 km. Starting from Golfo Di Sogno, you'll discover the Pointe de la Chiappa, Tahiti Beach, the Cerbicales islands, Palombaggia, Santa Giulia, Porto Novo, the Bay of Rondinara, the Isle of the Bull and finally, the return to Golfo Di Sogno.

Bonifacio

The latter 5-hour jet ski trip in Corsica. Still departing from Golfo Di Sogno, you'll sail a circuit of around 110 km. You'll discover Santa Giulia, Porto Novo, Rondinara, Santa Manza, Piantarella, Spérone, the Santa Maria grotto, Bonifacio, Pirate Bay, Lavezzi Island and Cavallo Island.

For every jet ski trip in Corsica with Jet LibertyYou will finish at the starting point. We remind you that the itineraries of our outings may vary according to weather conditions. We'll be happy to suggest a suitable and ideal solution for a jet ski trip in the best possible conditions.

09 70 70 39 89
jetservice2a@gmail.com
Quai Pascal Paoli , 20137 Porto-Vecchio
Follow us:
en_USEnglish

Blog

Randonnée en jet ski en Corse : découvrez nos différentes prestations

Des vacances sur l’île de beauté ? Il existe de nombreuses manières de visiter cette belle région : trekking, balade en bateau et même, sortie en jet ski. Cette dernière vous permettra de découvrir la côte Corse d’une tout autre manière tout en appréciant les sensations fortes que procurent ces engins. Chez Jet Liberty nous vous proposons différents types de randonnées en jet ski en Corse selon vos envies !

Nos services de location de jet ski en Corse chez Jet Liberty

Avec 25 ans d’expériences dans l’organisation d’excursions et la location de jet ski en Corse, nous avons acquis une grande maîtrise dans le domaine qui nous permet de vous proposer des services de qualité selon vos envies.

Les randonnées en jet ski en Corse

Accompagné d’un moniteur BPJEPS, vous réaliserez une randonnée en jet ski en Corse qui vous procurera de grandes sensations. La durée de celle-ci dépend de vos envies. Nous proposons des activités pouvant durer entre 30 minutes et 5 heures. Les lieux visités ainsi que les itinéraires varient en fonction du temps, de la sortie mais aussi des conditions météorologiques.

La location de jet ski en Corse

Si vous êtes en possession d’un permis bateau, vous pourrez opter pour la location d’un jet ski en Corse avec Jet Liberty. Nous proposons un forfait à l’heure et par jet ski. 

Nous rappelons que vous pouvez être jusqu’à 2 personnes par scooter. Également, le conducteur doit avoir plus de 16 ans pour pouvoir louer un jet ski chez nous. Pour les mineurs, une autorisation parentale écrite est nécessaire.

Faîtes le choix de votre randonnée en jet ski en Corse

Chez Jet Liberty, nous proposons différentes randonnées en jet ski en Corse.

Cala Rossa

Il s’agit d’une randonnée en jet ski de 30 minutes avec laquelle vous allez parcourir 16 km de navigation. Vous démarrerez votre périple dans le Golfo Di Sogno. Vous découvrirez par la suite le Golf de Porto Vecchio, la pointe de Chiappa, la Cala Rossa puis vous retournerez au point de départ.

Saint Cyprien

Votre randonnée en jet ski de 50 minutes commence au départ du Golfo Di Sogno. Vous allez parcourir 20 km et découvrir la plage de Benedettu, la Cala Rosa, la baie de St Cyprien et l’épave de la Pecorella (si aucun plongeur n’est présent).

La plage de Chiappa

C’est une randonnée en jet ski d’1 heure. Toujours au départ du Golfo Di Sogno, vous allez parcourir 22 km de navigation approximativement. Vous visiterez le Golf de Porto Vecchio, St Cyprien, la pointe de la Chiappa et la Cala Rossa.

Palombaggia

Avec cette randonnée en jet ski d’1h30, vous naviguerez sur 42 km approximativement. Vous démarrerez au Golfo Di Sogno puis vous irez au Golf de Porto Vecchio, à la pointe de la Chiappa, à Tahiti Beach, aux îles Cerbicales, à Palombaggia puis à Santa Giulia.

Santa Giulia

Depuis de Golfo Di Sogno vous naviguerez sur environ 50 km pendant votre randonnée en jet ski de 2 heures. Vous découvrirez alors la pointe de la Chiappa, Tahiti Beach, les îles Cerbicales, Palombaggia, Santa Giulia et Porto Novo.

île du taureau

Cette randonnée en jet ski en Corse dure 2h30. Pendant cette durée, vous parcourrez 60 km approximativement. Au départ de Golfo Di Sogno, vous découvrirez la pointe de la Chiappa, Tahiti Beach, les îles Cerbicales, Palombaggia, Santa Giulia, Porto Novo puis, la baie de Rondinara, l’île du taureau et enfin, le retour au Golfo Di Sogno.

Bonifacio

Cette dernière randonnée en jet ski en Corse dure 5 heures. Toujours au départ du Golfo Di Sogno, vous réaliserez un circuit d’environ 110 km de navigation. Vous pourrez alors y découvrir Santa Giulia, Porto Novo, Rondinara, Santa Manza, Piantarella, Spérone, la grotte Santa Maria, Bonifacio, la baie des pirates, l’île Lavezzi et l’île Cavallo.

Pour chaque randonnée en jet ski en Corse avec Jet Liberty, vous terminerez au point de départ. Nous vous rappelons que les itinéraires de nos sorties peuvent varier selon les conditions météorologiques. Nous vous proposerons alors une solution adaptée et idéale pour une randonnée en jet ski dans les meilleures conditions.

09 70 70 39 89
jetservice2a@gmail.com
Quai Pascal Paoli , 20137 Porto-Vecchio
Suivez-nous:
fr_FRFrançais